Z-Ro – Legendary (Album) Zip Download


Z-Ro – Legendary (Album)

Download Z-Ro – Legendary (Album) Songs and tracks, Z-Ro – Legendary (Album) news, Release date & cover art from Mp3mirchi.xyz, Worlds Greatest Mp3 Music download share portal.

Name: Z-Ro – Legendary
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

1. Never Wrote
2. OG
3. Drank and Smoke
4. My Time
5. I Know
6. Ain’t No Love
7. I Can (feat. Mike D)
8. Skrewed Up
9. I’m Good
10. It’s Ok (feat. Just Brittany)
11. One Deep 4 Life
12. Out His Mind
13. Thru the City
14. Dome, Kush and Codeine
15. Come With Me

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Z-Ro – Legendary
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Z-Ro – Legendary
Download ZIP ZIPPYSHARE: Z-Ro – Legendary

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *