Majesty – Velocirappers


Majesty – Velocirappers

Name: Majesty – Velocirappers
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Majestic Melodies LLC
Featuring: Formaldahyde (of Evil Intentions), Elz Sinatra (Dead Rabbits), Eskr-One, INF (Dead Rabbits / Heddshotts), Mumm Ra (of The Society / Invisibles (TSOI)), Judgement, DoneOne, MC Therapist, Skull Bludgeon, Samuel TaFari
Producers: Majesty, Trilian, Tony Tone, The Premonist, Saer of KSD, Abstract
Cuts: DJ TMB
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:24:11
Size: 55 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

[00:34] 01. Intro
[05:02] 02. Velocirappers feat. MC Therapist, Skull Bludgeon, Samuel TaFari & Eskr-One
[04:25] 03. Combat
[04:25] 04. Night of The Long Knives feat. Judgement, DoneOne, & Mumm Ra & Formaldahyde
[03:00] 05. Hip-Slop [Cuts by DJ TMB]
[02:56] 06. Sick, Twisted, Sadistic
[03:47] 07. Predators Roam feat. Elz Sinatra, Eskr-One & INF

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Majesty – Velocirappers
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Majesty – Velocirappers

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *